273 Education Way

Salem, WV 26426

304-326-7180

Cubs

Miranda Watson, RN

School Nurse

Salem Elementary School

Email: miranda.watson@k12.wv.us

Phone: (304)-326-7180

Renee Cochran

Secretary

Salem Elementary School

Email: ercochran@k12.wv.us

Phone: (304)326-7180

Lisa Criss

Aide

Salem Elementary School

Email: lcriss@k12.wv.us

Phone: (304)326-7180


Tiffany Flanagan

Counselor

Salem Elementary School

Email tflanagan@k12.wv.us

Phone: (304)326-7182

Angela Pratt

Aide

Salem Elementary School

Email: adpratt@k12.wv.us

Phone: (304)326-7180


Teresa Dean

Aide

Salem Elementary School

Email: tdean@k12.wv.us

Phone: (304)326-7180

Brandolyn Ritter

Cook

Salem Elementary School

Email: brandolyn.ritter@k12.wv.us

Phone: (304)326-7186


Hope Dotson

Aide

Salem Elementary School

Email: hdotson@k12.wv.us

Phone: (304)326-7180


Sandra Meek

Aide

Salem Elementary School

Email: Sandra.Meek@k12.wv.us

Phone: (304)326-7180

Cheryl Turner

Cafeteria Manager

Salem Elementary School

Email: c.a.turner@k12.wv.us

Phone: (304)326-7186

Catherine McLaughlin

Custodian

Salem Elementary School

Email:

Phone: (304)326-7185

Karen Hefner

Custodian

Salem Elementary School

Email: karen.hefner@k12.wv.us

Phone: (304)326-7185

Brad Shaw

Head Custodian

Salem Elementary School

Email: bradford.shaw@k12.wv.us

Phone: (304)326-7185

Rae Blake

Cook

Salem Elementary School

Email: rae.blake@k12.wv.us

Phone: (304)326-7186