Johnson Elementary Eagle

531 Johnson Avenue

Bridgeport, WV 26330
304-326-7109

304-842-6562

Eagles

JES Staff 2017-18

Staff NamePositionEmail
Vicki HuffmanPrincipal vjhuffma@k12.wv.us
Heather Holbert Assistant Principal hholber@k12.wv.us
Karen DavisSecretary kldavis@k12.wv.us
Verna ShahanSecretary vshahan@k12.wv.us
Erin Bowers        Kristina Riffle - Aide/ kriffle@k12.wv.usKindergarten  elbowers@k12.wv.us
Debra Rogers     Christine Wright - Aide/ cwright@k12.wv.usKindergarten drogers@k12.wv.us
Janet Phillips      Janet Wanstreet - Aide/ jwanstre@k12.wv.usKindergarten jphillip@k12.wv.us
Nicki Stump        Tammy Romano - Aide/ tromano@k12.wv.usKindergarten nstump@k12.wv.us


 
Linda Kidd1st lkidd@k12.wv.us
Sheila McEldowney1st smceldow@k12.wv.us
Amber Barr1st aabarr@k12.wv.us
Kristi Jones1st krljones@k12.wv.us
Marsha Folio2nd mfolio@k12.wv.us
Kerri Johnson2nd kfabian@k12.wv.us
Jessica Thompson2nd jessica.davis@k12.wv.us
Cheryl Carey2nd ccarey@k12.wv.us
Gina Cann3rd gcann@k12.wv.us
Erica Carey3rd erome@k12.wv.us
Liz Mutafis3rd emutafis@k12.wv.us
Kim Olivio4th kolivio@k12.wv.us
Susan Gage4th sdgage@k12.wv.us
Kim McCord4th kmccord@k12.wv.us

Deana DeFazio

4th ddefazio@k12.wv.us
K.C. Lewis4th karen.lewis@k12.wv.us
Taya Trent5th tltrent@k12.wv.us
Sherri Gallagher5th sgallagher@k12.wv.us
Amy Straley5th amstraley@k12.wv.us
Bethany Kulchock5th bkulchock@k12.wv.us
Stacy DeMotto     Rhonda Franklin - Aide/ rfranklin@k12.wv.usSpecial Services sdemotto@k12.wv.us
Chris Culicerto     Special Services cculicer@k12.wv.us
Atha MathenyLPN atha.matheny@k12.wv.us
Valerie LivelySpeech vlively@k12.wv.us
Marylou SmithLibrary marylou.smith@k12.wv.us
Pam SchwarmMusic pschwarm@k12.wv.us
Kristie Galindo   Technology kgalindo@k12.wv.us
Kim LewisPE kdlewis@k12.wv.us
Gina LutyensSpeech glutyens@k12.wv.us
Julie Fulks Counselor jfulks@k12.wv.us
Tricia PriceStrings tprice@k12.wv.us
Christopher BroadwaterBand cbroadwater@k12.wv.us
Jenna Williams

Academic Instructional Specialist

 jrolivit@k12.wv.us


 
Liz RiceAcademic Support Teacher (AST) earice@k12.wv.us
Joe WeberCustodian jaweber@k12.wv.us
Teresa LewisCook tllewis@k12.wv.us
Connie SwansonCookconnie.swanson@k12.wv.us
Debbie NayCook dnay@k12.wv.us
Jamie HamrickSchool Resource Officer jlhamrick853@gmail.com
Lesley MorganELL l.morgan@k12.wv.us
Cyndi ShaverTeacher of the Deaf cjshaver@k12.wv.us
Rhonda VincentNurse rvincent@k12.wv.us