Robert C. Byrd Oval
Robert C. Byrd High School
Robert C. Byrd Eagle

One Eagle Way

Clarksburg, WV 26301




Directed By D.Keith Grubb

Assistant Director - Victoria Haley

Auxiliary Advisor - Cindy Yazvac

Band Patrons Officers

President - Walt Lamm, Vice President - Terra Burnette, Secretary - Cynthia Cutlip, Treasurer - LaReta Lowther, Uniform Chairperson - Janet Shanholtz, Chaperone Chairperson - Amy Strange, Band Banquet Chairperson - Laurie Meighen, Band Camp Chairperson - Bobbi Schorr, Concessions Chairperson - Heather Scheuvront

IMPORTANT Band Information!!!

Band Membership Fees

$125 - must be paid, or payment arrangements made,  before trip deposits will be accepted.

        -note –we will never turn a student away for inability to pay.  Please contact our band patrons president, Mr. Walt Lamm, and work out payment plans.

*** All 2018 - 2019 RCB Auxiliary Members must attend Mandatory Parent Meeting with their parent on Wednesday - May 30 at 6:00 pm in the RCB Bandroom. 

$50 Deposit will be due at this time.

Our tailors will be at this meeting to measure all team members for their auxiliary uniforms.

Congratulations to the 2018-2019

Flying Eagles Marching Band Majorette Line!!

Ashleigh Burnett-Captain

Brookelyn Davis

Maddie Ford

Karli Thomas

Congratulations to the 2018-2019

Flying Eagles Marching Band Flagline!!

Randa Anderson - Co-Captain

Lillee Barnett

Jessica Bartlett

Kayley Davis

Zoie Fincham

Arissa Marcus

Dayla Murphy

Terry Murphy

Olivia Nicols

Sierra Posey

Hannah Robinson

Destini Scheuvront - Captain

Chloe Shoemaker

Reese Simon

Kendall Stier

Hayleigh Ward

Congratulations to the 2018-2019

Flying Eagles Marching Band Danceline!!

Sophia Dolan

Kaitlyn Elliott- Captain

Ashley George

Abriann Hartzell

Rebecca Jorgensen - Co-Captain

Gwen Keith

Haley Knight

Madison Shuman

Tamira Singleton

Laura Sprouse

Delaney Wolfe

Langston Wolfe