250 Worthington Drive

Bridgeport, WV 26330

304-326-7060

Little Indians

SES Alphabetical list of Staff Email's

NameEmailSubject Taught
Abbate, Rebeccarabbate@k12.wv.us5th Grade
Baker, Cindycjbaker@k12.wv.us3rd Grade
Burnside, Ed eburnside@k12.wv.usCustodian
Byrd, Ericaembyrd@k12.wv.us1st Grade
Cann, Lauralaura.cann@k12.wv.us3rd Grade
Crawford, Oliviaocrawford@k12.wv.us2nd Grade
Crawford, Vickivcrawford@k12.wv.usPre-school Aide
Fox, Tamitfox@k12.wv.usCounselor
Gray, Chasitycggray@k12.wv.usLPN/Special Ed
Greer, Marymkgreer@k12.wv.usPre-school
Griffin, Vickievgriffin@k12.wv.usCook
Haines, Jamiejrhaines@k12.wv.us4th Grade
Hall, Natalienehall@k12.wv.usPre-school Aide
Hill, Carriecnhill@k12.wv.usLibrary Skills
Joyce, Loriljoyce@k12.wv.us1st Grade
Krohe, Anneakrohe@k12.wv.usPre-school Special Needs
Lanzy, Mary Jomlanzy@k12.wv.usSpecial Education Aide



Lyon, Catherineclyon@k12.wv.usKindergarten-Aide
Mayo, Kathykcrandal@k12.wv.us2nd Grade
McClain, Triciatmcclain@k12.wv.us1st Grade
McDonald, Jamie Jojmcdonald@k12.wv.usAcademic Support
McQuain, Brucebmcquain@k12.wv.usCustodian



Morrison, Terrytmorriso@k12.wv.usTechnology



Palmer, Calanthacpalmer@k12.wv.usPre-school
Payez, Territpayez@k12.wv.usKindergarten-Aide
Pulice, Cynthiactpulice@k12.wv.usPre-school
Reesman-Leuliette, Elizabetheluliet@k12.wv.usSpecial Education Aide
Revels, Randyrlrevels@k12.wv.usCook
Richison, Jennifer jrichison@k12.wv.usCustodian



Sabo, Kimrsabo@k12.wv.us4th Grade
Simons, Connieclsimons@k12.wv.usPre-school Aide
Slider, Jenniferjslider@k12.wv.usSpeechPathologist
Spatafore, Saundrasspatafo@k12.wv.usKindergarten
Steele, Jilljsteele@k12.wv.usPrincipal
Stein, Wendywstein@k12.wv.usSecretary






Trickett, Jessicajessica.trickett@k12.wv.us2nd Grade
Turpen, Johnjturpen@k12.wv.usSpecial Education