3003 Hawk Highway
Lost Creek, WV 26385
304-326-7460

Hawks


 

            South Harrison Middle School

       2015 SOFTBALL



DATE


OPPONENT


LOCATION


TIME



Thursday March 19


Mountaineer


Away


4:30



Tuesday March 24


Bridgeport


Away


4:30


Thursday March 26


Notre Dame


Away


4:30



Tuesday March 31


Lincoln


Away


4:30



Wednesday April 8


Doddridge


Home


4:30


Friday April 10

(Bus 3:30)


Taylor


Away


5:00


Monday April 13


RLB


Away


5:00


Thursday April 16


Lincoln


Home


4:30


Friday April 17


WI


Home


4:30



Monday April 20


Notre Dame


Home


4:30



Wednesday April 22


Mountaineer



Home


4:30


Monday April 27

WI

Away


4:30

Monday May 4

(Bus 3:30)

Doddridge

Away


4:30

Tuesday May 5

Taylor

Home


4:30

Thursday May 7

Bridgeport

Home


4:30

HC Tournament May 11, 12 and 14

TBD

TBD