3003 Hawk Highway
Lost Creek, WV 26385
304-326-7460

Hawks

Girl's/Boys

         2017

Soccer

South Harrison Middle School

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Wed. Aug. 23

MMS (Scrimmage)

Home

4:00 G, 5:30 B

Tues. Aug. 29

WI

Home

4:30 G, 6:00 B

Tues. Sept. 5

Robert L. Bland

Home

4:00 G, 5:30 B

Wed. Sept. 6

Mountaineer

Away

5:00 G, 6:30 B

Mon. Sept. 11

Bridgeport

Home

4:30 G, 6:00 B

Thurs. Sept. 14

Notre Dame

Away

7:00 B

Mon. Sept. 18

Lincoln

Taylor County

Home

4:30 G

6:00 B

Mon. Sept. 25

WI

Away

5:00 G, 6:30 B

Mon. Oct. 2

Bridgeport

Away

6:00 B, 7:30 G

Tues. Oct. 3

Notre Dame (B)

Buckhannon (G)

Home

4:30 B, 6:00 G

Thurs. Oct. 5

Mountaineer

Home

4:30 G, 6:00 B

Mon. Oct. 9

Robert L. Bland

Away

5:00 G, 6:30 B

Wed. Oct. 18

Lincoln

Away

6:00 G

Oct. 23-24

Oct. 27

County Tournament

TBA

TBA