3003 Hawk Highway
Lost Creek, WV 26385
304-326-7460

Hawks

2017 Softball Schedule


Coach:  Clista Bunch

Assistant:  Mike Wilt


DATE


OPPONENT


LOCATION


TIME



Monday, March 20


Taylor County


Away


5:30


Tuesday, March 21


Lincoln


Away


4:30



Thursday, March 23


Notre Dame


Home


4:30


Tuesday, March 28


WI


Home


4:30



Thursday, March 30


Mountaineer


Home


4:30



Monday, April 3


Doddridge


Home


4:30


Thursday, April 6


Bridgeport


Home


4:30


Wednesday, April 19

Bridgeport

Away


5:00

Thursday, April 20

Lincoln

Home


4:30


Saturday, April 22


WI


Away


10:00am

Monday, April 24

Taylor County

Home


4:30


Tuesday, April 25


Mountaineer


Away


5:00


Thursday, April 27


Notre Dame


Away


4:30


Friday, April 28
DoddridgeHome4:30

Thursday, May 4

Doddridge

Away


5:00

HC Tournament May 8, 9 and 11

TBD

TBD


TBD


Updated Mar. 1, 2017