3003 Hawk Highway
Lost Creek, WV 26385
304-326-7460

Hawks

   2016 Volleyball

Schedule





Date

Opponent

Location

Time





Wed. Sept. 6

Robert L. Bland

Home

4:0Anchor0

Tues. Sept. 12

Mountaineer

Away

5:00

Wed. Sept. 13

Notre Dame

Home

4:00

Tues. Sept. 19

WI

Home

4:00

Tues. Sept. 26

Bridgeport

Home

4:00

Wed. Sept. 27

Robert L. Bland

Away

5:30

Mon. Oct. 2

Lincoln

Away

4:00

Wed. Oct. 4

Notre Dame

Away

5:30

Mon. Oct. 9

Bridgeport

Away

(Tri-Match)

4:00

Wed. Oct. 11

Kasson

Away

6:00

Thurs. Oct. 12

Mountaineer

Home

4:00

Tues. Oct. 17

WI

Away

(Tri-Match)

4:00

Thurs. October 19

Lincoln

Home

4:00





Mon. October 23

County Tournament

@ ND

4:00

Thurs. October 26

County Championship

@ ND

6:00







Updated 5-23-17