Emma Hitt, Harris Holden, Delegate Clay Riley, Spencer Nolan, Mahaliegh Mearns, Delegate Mickey Petitto, Olivia Marshall, Mr. John Lockhart, and Delegate Laura Kimble.
March 1 deadline approaching for West Virginia high school seniors to apply for the Promise Scholarship
Happy Thanksgiving
South Harrison FFA Members
Lost Creek Elementary Playground
Photo: Left to Right- National FFA Eastern Region Vice President, Mallory White, South Harrison FFA Member Mahaliegh Mearns, South Harrison FFA Member Taylor Smith
South Harrison Agriculture Students Competing
Marquez McGee and Ian Scroggs
South Harrison FFA Members
WV Department of Education
Nutter Fort Traffic Pattern
Important Dates for Dual Credit Courses
2022-23 Harrison County Schools Open House Dates and Times Graphic
Spencer Nolan, Madison Stonestreet, Michael Radcliff, and Ashley Martin
Shari Tonkery
Governor's Schools of WV Logo
2022 Summer Theater Camp Poster