Winter Procedures 2023-24
West Virginia Golden Horseshoe
2025 Service Personnel of the Year Sarah Layfield of Victory Elementary
Ham and Egg Winners
Healthy Grandfamilies Supporters
Lincoln High School DECA members attending the WV DECA Career Development Conference
WV Young Writers Contest
South Harrison FFA Banquet
South Harrison Students Hope Woods, Spencer Nolan, Emma Hitt, and Alivia Baker
South Harrison High School Students Walk Across Stage To Accept Food Science Award
Governor's Schools Image
Farm Bureau Quiz Bowl Team